spending too much on their pets

The importance of spending too much on their pets which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people throughout the world are struggling with hunger. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that dogs are loyal and also very helpful for people most people prefer to keep dogs at their home. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that sometime their behavior leads many problems. Besides, people are not able to care about their. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of many rich people are spending too much on their pets are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.