students choose universities where near home, or students choose universities that are far away from home.

In modern world, some of the students prefer to study in universities which are in far away locations and some people prefer to study in locations near to their home. While, some people claim that there are more advantages in studying in far away locations, on my point of view I would recommend to study in a closer by location. In this essay, I shall discuss on the factors to convince my view while analyzing both advantages and disadvantages of the argument.

Firstly, if a student select a university closer to their home they can save their travelling cost and time as well. For an instance, those students can use that time either to do part time jobs else, they can utilize that time for further studies. Moreover, those students can keep some of their students in their premises which will help them in group studying.

On the other hand, some people prefer to study in universities located in different locations because they want to get exposure on different cultures. Besides that, they have to incurr high expenditure on food and lodging. In addition, they will lose time to spend withtheir family members.

In conclusion, I think it's better to select a near by location because it would help the student development in many aspects. In nutshell, government bears the responsibility of establishing state universities and allowing private universities to open up their institutions around the country to increase the availability of education for everyone.