Students with degree earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion?

The importance of paying the full cost of courses to earn high salaries, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of people with degrees has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the economic industry in recent years. it can be agreed that going to university to get better education has some positive impacts, but some people claim that not having academic qualification has some negative impacts as well. this essay will elaborate how students with degrees can get better jobs and how paying the cost of the courses brings better pay from business and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the out set, there are numerable reasons why students receive higher salary, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that to be prepared get benefits to companies. For instance, people having education, are better prepared to get the job. studying at university, therefore, can play a vital role for industries having people prepared to do the job.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that people with no education earning same money as people with degrees is also significant for companies as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies from the fact that humans would give up studies. paying same to people with education and not education, hence can play a vital role for universities in the future.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of higher salary to students with degrees is prominent.