Students with degrees earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion.

In this modern world, education is considered a basic building block of a human life. It is considered that without a degree a student always struggle for earn high salary whereas there are some people those hold opinion that earning does not have any relationship with education of an individual. This contentious topic has been profoundly debated in several forums. I will discuss both the views meticulously and give my opinion from a bird's eye stance.

Throwing light on the first view, there is a lot of competition in contemporary world because for a single job vacancy you will find a hundred applicants those have applied so there is only option to select best among them is compare education qualification of student. A student who is more educated will be preferred option for promotion or job vacancy because that is only rejection method available.

Paradoxically, we have many examples in real life those have proved that education is not that much important to achieve anything. A common man has abilities to become successful with his hard work and intelligence which does not require any education background. For instance, Bill Gates and Steve Jobs are the best example because both played CEO roles in their respective companies but both does not have any management degree.

To summaries, although education is important to become a good learner and stand unique from a crowd, success in career depends on intelligence and dedication of a person which makes him successful.