Students with degrees earn high salary than those who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about whether students with degrees should pay the full cost of their courses. While it is possible to claim that those students with degrees earn a high salary than those who does not have an academic qualification, my view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

There are several reasons why students with degrees should pay full cost of their fees. One of them is that the fees that they pay will be compensated when they work as they earn high salaries. It can also be argued that they work hard to give for their education thereby making them make higher scores. Moreover, it should also be taken into account that they are preferred than those who does not have an academic qualification because they have acquired skills through learning.

However, those who argue for degree students not to pay full cost of their courses have a different view and say that it can actually be a positive thing. Firstly, it is claimed that they bring economic boost by providing knowledge and skills to the development of the economy. Then, there are concerns about difficult in getting the money for fees.

While there are arguments on both sides of the case, my opinion is that students with degrees have to pay the full cost of their courses. I would strongly recommend that the companies that employs these students should pay these degree holders their equal money.