Talk about the pros/cons of this era as is full of daily inventions.

The importance of new creations, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial change of machines has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on society in recent years. It can be agreed that inventions have some positive impacts, but some people claim that it has some negative impacts as well. This essay will elaborate how this era is benefited with new technology and at the same time how it affect countries in the world and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why new inventions have cons, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that people get the oportunity to learn more. For instance, internet has been a great invention for families whom live in diferent countries but want to be in contact permanently. Internet, therefore, can play a vital role to the community.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that having full of inventions in this era is also significant for everybody as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that some of those inventions are dangerous for the society. As an illustration, mobile phones are dividing people more and more. New inventions, therefore, can play a negative role to the world.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of lot of inventions is prominent.