For a successful company, selling products depends more on the company’s reputation or it depends more on if they provide a discount and free offers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of selling products by a successful company and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that matters of the company's reputation are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that agreeing to provide a discount and free offers can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, depending on a company's reputation can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of successful companies, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of selling products. Thus, beneficial ramifications of free offers are visible.

From a scientific point of view, providing free offers can provide the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of unsuccessful companies are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described costly offers. Hence, predicted outcomes of providing a discount are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of selling products of a successful company far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of N9 prove the significance of N10, but also pinpoint possible implications.