for a successful company,selling products depends more on company's reputation or it depends more on provide discount and free offers.
Many people advocate that the view that a succwssful company sells products mode depends on two factors such as company's
reputation or more on provide free offers and get discount on products.i opiend that provide free offers abd discount might be
a successful company.
Nowadays, more people are attracting with the discount and free gifts provided by the company on various goods and service.
offering special discount and offers on different items may improve the sales of the agency. various offers should motivate the
customer to purchase more stuffs. issue discount and low price may encourage consumer for gaining trust over company.
My personal view is that, providing coupems and discount should improve customers preception's of the company
is the user are fully satisfied with the service provided by the agency they will provide positive response which is beneficial
for improve the strategy of the company. Building the good relationship with customer is key to customer satisfaction.
Finally, i think it is significant that provide coupens and discount on various products for customer satisfaction as well as
to gain trust over them. if we provide better service rather than focus on companys reputation that assist to get
favourable result.