successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters.agree/disagree?

Nowadays, the important of sports and movies are one of the critical issues that has been discussed all over the world. There is a widespread belief that the successful athletics and the glamorous movies stars are the role model for adolescence. I opined with this statement because they are the reason for self motivation.

To begin with, sports and movies has indeed attracted the attention of millions of people around the globe. People are spending more time in front of TV screen to watch their best-loved athletics program and the movies. Youngsters see daily work done by sports stars and they try to do some athletic ate home, this seems really inspiring.

Another aspect of my point of view is that film stars plays admiring roles in movies. For instance, sharukh khan, a famous actor play the different motivating roles on various movies. This sets a good example for young people. These should be the supported and praise for youngsters.

Some people believe that athletics and actor have negative influence on adolescence because teenager spend more time on copying the lifestyle of actor and sports star rather than focusing on their own profession.

It is obvious that, many teenagers are fully inspired with the successful story of movies actor and sports stars.