Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of role models and its corresponding impacts has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that movie stars might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that sports stars can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, role models can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that being successful and famous are inextricably bound up. Regarding personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered youngsters are affected by superstars. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both being glamorous and luxury distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of sports science, without the slightest doubt, role models might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of an expensive life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of well-known people relate to this reality that the demerits of lifestyle pertain to working hard. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downside of pursuing models were correlated positively with being wealthy, the local authorities would ultimately address celebrities. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of supermodels.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of models for youngsters far outweigh its downsides. Not only do the virtues of living a fancy life prove the significance of money, but also pinpoint sports implications.