Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Prominent people are determination and intimation for upcoming generation, and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. While some people think that famous people are suitable to be a role model for youngsters, others believe that pupils should follow their own passion and dreams rather than intimate someone. I am not completely disagreed with the above mention question, and I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

To begin with, youngsters are naturally inclined to a specific attitude, which means they will gain prosperity by learning from their superiors. This seems reasonable, because it is crucial in the current era to follow someone footsteps to be successful. For instance, an organization with popular sport stars has the ability to train and teach someone to gain prosperity in the field of sports. Thus, motivation and dogged determination is a key factor, which can be achieved by looking at the example of other famous people.

From a social standpoint, people have passion and innovative ideas, which are worth exploring. They are learning and observing glamorous film stars or sport stars, but their goal is completely opposite. As a tangible example, a research conducted by a prestigious university has asserted that human have the potential to gain wealth without the need of supervision. According to my own experience, when I was studying at university, I found that students who followed a role model have less success rate than others.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that a role model does not matter that much if people are motivated enough to follow their own passion and dreams.