Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss.

Employees suggestions are not crucial for a prominent company, and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. While some people think that company employees ideas are very crucial for a company to gain prosperity, others maintain that high level authorities have better skills and ability to make critical decisions than their inferiors. I am inclined to believe that everyone ideas can be a plus, and I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

To begin with, success depends on the performance of employees, and it is hard to speculate the struggle and challenges they faced on daily basis. These employees are the key ingredient to success, because they are dogged determined to make their life better. For instance, researchers conducted a social experiment, which proved those companies who listened to their employees have higher success rates than their counterparts. Therefore, under no condition companies should only listen to their superiors.

From a social standpoint, there is not turmoil that leaders are more experienced and have mental agility, but other people should not be underestimated. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that to solve complex issues wit matters the most. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I observed in many sophisticated situations a low rank employee has creative and better solution than a supreme leader. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly suggest that the benefits of giving chance to everyone is valuable. Not only do the advantages of this unique event prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.