Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role models for youngsters. Give your opinion on this matter.

Our day to day life is surrounded by celebrities from different area like sports, film stars, politics. Teenagers are most influenced age and get attracted by good or bad deeds of their role models. We will discuss both positive and negative impact of choosing celebrities as role model in our society.

To start, celebrities live in own glamour and rick life style which cannot suit common man. Teen age is most adoptable age in which teenager try to follow their role model which sometimes parents cannot afford. Some politicians get involved in wrong deeds which can be easily followed by young generation and take them in wrong path. Name of Sport persons also very common in betting and fixing which also influence young generation badly.

On positive note, all celebrities are not involved in wrong deeds. Many celebrities are doing really well and can be followed as role model. In sports, Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar is very known name, who struggled in his early days but set a benchmark in cricketing world. Another example we can take of Nicole Kidman, who involved with UN and travels across world for awareness among people.

With taking both positive and negative notes, we can easily conclude all celebrities cannot fit to become role models or eliminated to not become role models. Parents are also responsible to guide children and assess their choice for selecting their role models.