Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are youngsters role model. Do you support it or not?

Youngsters consider successful people from sports and films as their role model. Many people support the idea of considering stars as an inspiration while some think that stars are not inspirational worthy. In this essay I will explain why it is absolutely fine to accept sports or film stars as role models.

To consider an accomplished person as a role model from the fields of sports or films should be appreciated. Youth get attracted to the attention these stars enjoy which makes them aspire similar things their lives too. These celebrities work very hard to give the best in their respective fields. An athlete has to train for months if not for years to reach the goal. The tough journey of these people to get the star status is definitely inspirational.

Why should anyone oppose the thought of setting a sports star or a film star as role model? Irrespective of the field of work, everyone puts in their best effort to excel. An actor trains in various martial arts to deliver the best shot. Their dedication and sincerity in their work makes them so admirable.

Sports stars and gorgeous film stars with successful careers are highly admired by many youngsters. I completely support youngsters taking a sports star or a film star as an inspiration as it will make them to yearn for similar success.