There are many global problems. What is the most pressing problem? What solution would you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of "there are many global problems" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that pressing problems might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that avoiding climate change can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the technological standpoint, the information technology as the most pressing problem can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that the computer networks and the Internet are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of the most pressing problem in the world. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both social networks and the worldwide web distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of climate science, without the slightest doubt, global warming as the most pressing problem might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of climate change. Moreover, fundamental aspects of global problems can relate to the reality that the demerits of sea-level rising can pertain to melting icebergs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of greenhouse-gas emissions were correlated positively with renewable energy, the local authorities would ultimately address fossil-fuel problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of using electric vehicles.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of many global problems far outweigh its downsides.