There are social medical,technical problems associated with the use of mobile.Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

The importance of mobile phones which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This will elaborate both aspects of this trend this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from fact that mobile phones are beneficial for today generation because they can do easily to their study by mobile phones as well as mobile phones help in any work we can pay our electricity by mobile phones moreover , we can buy anything from internet by the help of mobile phones .another pivotal aspects from fact that we can make strong relationship by mobile phones because we can talk worldwide by mobile phones .Needless to say all these merits mobile phones in a good stead .

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that when offspring use to much cell phones they can decrease their study knowledge as well as they get far from outdoor activities . besides mobile phone can get hazardous effects on children eyes .Hence it is apparent why many are against mobile phones.

According to this argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of mobile phones are instrumental indeed .Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.