There days it is very common to have people from two different generation mix in the same workplace. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this situation? Give your own opinion and include relevant example.

The growing influence of animal extinction has sparked various debates from recent past years. The issue is especially important as it affects the environment's balance and ecosystem. In this essay, I will discuss the challenges that we will have in future due to animal extinction and the absence of endangered animals.

One of the key benefits of laws being made for animal conservation is the survival of animal species for longer period of time that are near to extinct. By keeping the balance of animal species in biome, earth's environment and ecosystem will remain same and constant for longer period of time. As a result, more population of varied species would have great positive impacts on climate and natural cycles.

These laws should also be developed for people who are hunting these endangered animals just for sake of pleasure, and fun. By keeping a check and balance on hunting activities many problems can be solved at their own. Furthermore, by avoiding hunting activities, animals would feel safe and be able to grow their population with greater ease and peace. So, it is necessary to provide endangered animals especially a safe comfort zone for their living and survival.

To conclude, from my perspective, nimal lives are also as important as human lives for sustaining earth's climate and for maintaining a natural nutrients balance in ecosystem. Hence, other activities should be created for hunters to keep them involved in their skills and maintainance of animal population in wild and populated areas.