In today's era, TV has become very important part of life as a medium to spread intelligence and social awareness. Do you think it could have other side as well?

In recent days, televisions mostly smart ones are becoming part of our life. It is apparently used to spread news and information to public. Apart from this, I think television can be used for education and gamings. The following paragraphs will explain these sides.

First, television can be used in teaching students. Because of mobiles and other handheld devices, children prefer to use digital screens. There are many educational materials found in digital form because of the digital shift happening in present days around the world. For example, we can find anything on search engines like google and even encyclopedia is online now. So, using one of these smart TVs, teachings can be carried out in more interesting way. Therefore, TV can play a good role in education sector.

Second, gamers are using TV screens as big screen to play games. Games are being more popular these days and advancement on gaming technology has made it possible to display fine images and videos on TV that gives real experience with virtual reality 3D-glasses. This is another dimension where big screen is supporting gaming arena to flourish.

To conclude, there are other areas such as teaching and gaming where TVs can play a crucial role along with the traditional use to deliver messages and information to mass.