Is tourism in less developed countries advantage or disadvantage? Discuss your views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of whether tourism in less developed countries has an advantage or disadvantage? and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that effects of the tourism industry on improving the social economy in developed countries is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the advantages of the tourism industry in developed countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the positive effects of tourism standpoint, this communicational industry can improve the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that living situations, improving the general economic conditions, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university researcher, I performed an academic investigation which discovered that increasing people income caused by the tourism industry. Thus beneficial ramifications on both this pivotal 12th-century industry and accordingly the common welfare apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the disadvantages of supporting tourism by the government in developed countries might increase the consequences of environmental pollution. As a tangible example, some environmentalists undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of environmental pollution is correlated negatively with increasing number of visiting people. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the tourism far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.