In town and cities the large shopping mall

The importance of the large shopping mall which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that shopping malls popularity has grown rapidly and are transforming urban lifestyle. Consequently, discount on heavy shopping and products are at fixed price so it reduced the time of burgeoning. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the different brands are available under single roof. To exemplify, shopping malls have shops of addidas, nike. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that nowadays a popular trend in shopping is the establishment of large shopping malls. Besides, cheaper price as advantages of large shopping malls compared to small shops. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of ultimately customers are able to buy good quality products at a cheaper rate.