credit cards

The importance of people are using credit cards for payment which was always debatable had now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. in my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend end thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that credit cards is very beneficial for payments. another pivotal aspect of this argument is that credit cards is safe easily and not fear of theft. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that less people use cash besides, credit card is very problematic. hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of more and more people are using credit cards for payments, and less people use cash are instrumental indeed. nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.