In towns and cities, large shopping malls should replace the small local shops. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous treads of today’s word is a colossal upsurge in the number of people want large shopping malls should replace the small local shops. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stances. The most preponderant one is that in towns and cities, large shopping malls should replace the small local shops can not only contribute to replace malls into shops, but also lead numerous other benefits in various field. There is a wide range of advantages being offered by in towns and cities, large shopping malls should replace the small local shops, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and standard of their life with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needleless to say that all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of in towns and cities, large shopping malls should replace the small local shops.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that, the benefits of in towns and cities, large shopping malls should replace the small local shops are indeed too great to ignore.