In towns and cities large shopping malls should replace the small local shops Do you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is a colossal upsurge, is many people can take benefits from large shopping malls and save their time while doing shopping. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life, but I do entirely accept this concept and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that small shopping shops will convert into large shopping malls, which can provide ease in people's daily life. They can easily buy mostly things from one place and also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to a wide range of advantages being offered by changing small shops into large shopping malls, which provide more than one benefits when it comes to being effective and they can also enhance the productivity and standard of their life with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system can one broaden their horizons, learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of small local shops should replace into large shopping malls.

In view of these arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of converting small shops into large shopping malls in town and cites are indeed too great to ignore.