University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

University life is one of the finest phases in everyone's life. Regarding the university experience and degree, people have different views on them. Some people believe that the university experience is much more important than a degree. While other people argue that a degree has more importance than the university's life. This essay will discuss both the points with assisting examples before reaching an appropriate opinion.

The debate surrounding a university life and a degree is the most discussed matter in the era of modernization. First and foremost most people believe that the degree is the mandatory document for getting a job anywhere in the industry. A university degree gives you the identity of the nature of the job. Moreover, it tells us what kind of expertise you have in the current market and related matching profiles should be redirected.

However, an army of people argue that the university experience is more important because of doing a job anywhere it requires talent and talent comes from what you have studied in the last years. Moreover, they also convinced that the degree is just a paper and in real life, it just gives you a job but to survive in the job market we need basic soft skills which come from the university experience.

In conclusion, I am inclined to believe that a degree is more important for the future career because it is a basic identity of yours.