The university will deduct the student’s score for late assignments, what's your opinions and solutions?

Recently, the phenomenon of students' assignments and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of punctual students is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that exam results can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, score deduction can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of university rules, as well as university faculties, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a solution for late assignments. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both elective courses and university staff apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, university students might increase the consequences of online courses. Moreover, fundamental aspects of traditional teaching methods would relate to this reality that the demerits of preparing presentations pertain to educational issues. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of strict professors is correlated negatively with useless opinions. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of old lecturers.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of on-time assignment submission far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of reducing students' score prove the significance of additional educational programs, but also pinpoint modern teaching facilities implications.