The violence portrayed on TV and in the movies

leads to an increase in crime in our society.

People who watch violent movies are more likely

to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree? with it?

Recently, the phenomenon of violent TV program and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of tough regulation is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that study of preventing juveniles to watch violent movies can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the violent program in television can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of violent activities among the young generation, as well as antisocial behavior are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of unpleasant TV programs on youth. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both behavioral corruption and civil vandalism apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, prevailing crime by TV programs might increase the consequences of physical violence. Moreover, fundamental aspects of strict rules would relate to this reality that the demerits of abnormal behavior pertain to addition to drugs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the absence of law correlated negatively with moral corruption. It is correct to presume the preconceived notion of illegal acts.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of law and regulations in media far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of safety rules prove the significance of human behavior, but also pinpoint legal implications.