the violent portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. people who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminal. Do you agree or disagree?

recently, there are many programs are being telecasted on tv like commedy, movies, songs and etcetera. some of them are violent while others are not. Violence in tv and movies has sparked an outgoing controversy whether these programs lead to increase crime or not. some people advocates that tv and movies incerase such crime in the society. however, others are opine to that. I will discuss the controversial aspect throughout the essay.

To commence with, there is a myriad of stance in my favour. however, the most predominated is that many youngers especially teenagers are getting attracked very much by looking thoes programs. some time they want to mimic them and apply the same techiques in the society. For a example, recent study done by the New York university demonstrats that more the 30% of begninners are responsible to increase crime in the United States. Consequently, government should take necessarily action towards them to save the local people.

On the other hand, some people reject this notion. As per them, it totally depends on the atmosphere in which the children spend their childhood. Scoiety plays a major role in kid's upbringing. A salient example, a survey conducted by Sydney university indicates that only 20% of children get impacted from such programs in tv or movies. Hence, other social factors are also plays important role for increasing the crime.

To conculde, I pen down by saying "Every garden has its own weeds". It's totally depende on the adolescents upbringings and the society. We can not directly blame to tv and movie for this.