We have entered a throw away society and fil the environment with rubbish. what are the cause and what are your solutions?

The important effect of we have entered a throw society and fill the environment with rubbish was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of we are not doing proper waste disposal in society has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of these treand on proper waste disposal in recent year. It can be agreed that people in the society are not doing waste proper management which may cause many communicable disease in society.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people have entered throw away society and fill the surrounding with waste products but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that due to unproper waste disposal it may harm to environment which may lead to air pollution. As an illustration, a current study shows in America ten people died due to air pollution in 2019. In adittion, due to unproper waste disposal it may harm to global warming. Thus, we should educate the people and demonstrate them how to do proper waste management.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that due to rubbish around our society it may harm to birds and other animals as well. For instance, we should put bin in the public area , for example, we can put dust bin in the middle of the park, in the shooping mall, in the school, bus and train stations etc. we can organize the programme for proper waste management in public.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of we are responsible for not maintaining proper waste disposal is prominent and we have to clean ourselves public area if we see any dirty iteams. we have to teach our children about how to collect our waste products and how to dumping it.