what are the different methods students using information. online materials, asking teacher or discussing with classmates.

The importance of different methods students to achieve information through online materials, asking teacher or discussing with classmates which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that online materials very useful for students as they can get knowledge with one click. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that more and more people are relay on online materials because it provides quick information of any topic. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that sometimes student can not able to find the information from online materials so at that time they can ask from their teacher. Besides, sometimes student face difficulties to understand many things they are not able to understand so that time only teacher can help the student. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments, aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of different methods like online materials are indeed to great to ignore.