What roles should governments, companies, and individuals play to combat climate change?

Recently, the technological advancements and innovations have created environmental issues that caused a dramatic increase in the climate change. The primary roles and active involvements of the humanity, companies, and governments are of paramount importance to combat the negative effects of climate change. In my opinion, everyone in the society should unify and shift the primary focus to save the planet.

In the global context, all the governments should legislate a rule to stop the deforestation which is destructing the Earth's atmosphere. According to a recent survey, almost 60 percent of third world countries are burning the trees in the mountains. This is a clear evidence that the smoke caused by the fire decreases the thickness of the Ozone Layer, and eventually increasing the global warming. Therefore, every government of a nation should penalize and ban the cutting of the trees to lessen the chances of climate change.

Similarly, the companies and citizens should switch to a carbon-neutral activity. For instance, the carbon usage of the cars should be measured accurately based on the threshold limit. Additionally, the car companies should come up with an environment-friendly vehicle, such as less carbon emission. As a result, the less emission of carbon from vehicles will reduce the toxic air in the surroundings. Hence, the roles of companies and every individual to shift to a carbon-neutral exercise play a vital part in solving the chronic issue in climate change.

To conclude, the roles of the governments, companies, and all the people are compulsory and are of paramount significance. Thus, in my opinion, all the people should play their role to save the world against climate change for the betterment of the environment and humanity.