Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

These days architects are working on myriad of design across the world to influence people. In this essay, I shall be elaborating my viewpoint by discussing the notation on both side of the argument.

At the outset, there is a trend of making building with unique or different design that could attract people. In addition to this, the designers of the building keep on analyzing the ways to make building more attractive. I personally believe that design of the building should have access to natural resources should as sunlight and air ventilation. This could be beneficial for people to keep them healthy. For instance, these days people are deficient with Vitamin D which can be obtained from Sun, so it is very important that build should be built with sunlight exposure.

Another aspect is that people use to design their buildings to keep positive energy inside by performing many holy rituals. Moreover, safety is also one the major reason that results in building design. For instance, people use to design the building to handle disaster or illegal activity, so that building can be easily evacuated.

In conclusion, I personally believe that design of the building is an important factor that results into positive or negative impact on people. So architects should evaluate all the aspects before sharing the design.