Whether designing of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of designing the building and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of working environment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that negative outcomes can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the individual's life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of designing modern construction, as well as impressive buildings, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered modern architecture. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the positive influence and working conditions apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of people's satisfaction, the impact on citizen's life might increase the consequences of building industry. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the design process could relate to this reality that the demerits of architectural designer pertain to daily life. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of construction workers is correlated negatively with disadvantages outcomes. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a master builder.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of positive effects on the working life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a traditional design prove the significance of the design process, but also pinpoint classical design implications.