Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?

In today's advancing world every aspect of life can be best explained with a practical example.

In my opinion, it is always beneficial to learn any topic with practical experience.

It helps a person understand the subject in a better and elaborate way.

Not every subject can be learnt with experience. It is equally necessary to have thorough theoretical knowledge about the topic in order to understand the shortfall and advantage of it. memorizing everything is a difficult task. When it comes to retaining the details of any theory the practical knowledge supersedes knowledge which is acquired by the books. It is rightly said that books are our best friends. The knowledge gained with a book remains with us forever. However, learning in modern society has become easy and fun with the latest technology like camera, projectors, experiments live sessions activities, excursions and many more. These techniques help to create interest and curiosity among students which in turn enables them to remember topic easily.

With the advancement in science and technology, experiencing and correlating the topic with our day to day life has made learning more interesting and enthusiastic. Learning with experience requires very less effort as compared to learning through books. Undoubtedly, learning cannot be accomplished without book nor it can be well executed without practical experience. In conclusion, I would say that though books are key to understand the theory but to have in-depth knowledge and a better understanding of learning through live experiments is a necessity.