which should require more financial support from the government health or education.

The importance of financial support from the government health or education which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate both positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that they only the fact that the government should provide free education to children. Consequently, health is also very important for person because if person is a healthy then they can do any work easily. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the education is plays the crucial role of everyone’s life.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that the government should more support to people health because health is wealth so every individual to care their body. Besides, government should build more hospitals and schools for poor children.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of require more financial support from the government health or education are indeed too great to ignore.