The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization. Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Man is a social animal, who is developed day by day because technology has changed the world drastically. thus world is becoming smaller place due to globalization, while many people think that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. But I am disagree with this statement and discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, man become update due to globalization, because he can know about news of all over the world. Secondly, people can communicate with others from anywhere with help of mobiles. Moreover, man is very busy in his life, due to which he does not get proper of relaxation, but now he can enjoy watching the television and play in the video games.

Apart from this, People able to know about languages and cultures of other countries, so that it is a source of knowledge. Furthermore, Any person can buy any product online on the internet, so that it save their time. Besides this, student can study on the internet, which save their money and time. After that, people can show their talent on the internet, who cannot afford the money.

In conclusion, it can be said that globalization is very beneficial for all people and they can do many works easily with help of technology.