The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization. Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the negative impact on nations cultural because of the globalization can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my opinion is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, I disagree with that cultural may be destroyed and vanished due to the globalization high trend.

there are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, globalization is a fact and should be accepted by all countries due to the high development, and each country can direct it on its own cultural benefit. it is important to note that because of some countries where in Egypt spread their cultural abroad by using the globalization, their cultural are now more known to different far countries. Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that the fear of globalization to destroy country`s cultural is not considerable.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that more understanding to the country culture is given by the globalization. First and foremost, many people do not afford to travel to several countries, and they use the current social networks to connect with such to know more about other inherited cultures worldwide. When you put into the search bar on google any question about any country, it gives you detailed and supported information. This exemplifies that globalization enhances the connection and promotes the information about each country.

I see that there is equally evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that the fear does not exist and should be eliminated.