Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solution can be proposed by government & individuals?

The implication of xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries, which fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I will discuss solution and problems of this statement in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that in the western country's people are hate with other countries people who living in their countries. Moreover, they don't like to work by other countries masses in their country. For instance, a survey shows that in the United States there people don't like that other country's people live in their country.

In addition, government should make good laws for other country's people. Furthermore, some writers write wrong articles for people who came from different countries they should be banned. As an illustration, in the Australia there government banned writers who write wrong articles.

In the nutshell, according to above analysis, it can be concluded that if western country's government don't take step on xenophobia then it will be very dangerous for humans. It can be predicted that in the near future.