Smoking should be banned in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The discussion on smoking should be banned on public places is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their opinions. The subject attracts of views from people and remains a hot topic and among people of concerns. In this essay, i will scrutinize my point of view by providing some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of arguments in favor of my instances. The most preponderant one lies stems in the fact that some people don't accept that someone smoking near them. Moreover, smoking is very harmful as well as smoking by anybody in public places it result discriminate between masses and it is very dangerous for relationships. The most impeccable example i can quote here in the United States there government banned smoking because discrimination spreading rapidly between people due to smoking.

Probing further, another pivotal aspect that smoking is causes more diseases like lung cancer, mouth cancer and so on which is very harmful for people. As an illustration in the India there are some dangerous diseases spreading rapidly due to the smoking.

To conclude. after taking the above stated points into consideration, i am inclined to believe that smoking should be banned in all public places. It can be predicted that in the near future.