Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

Xenophobia is a deep-rooted fear towards foreigners or strangers and this sometimes creates violence. The fear of losing identity, aggression, suspicion of its activity are the some of the reasons for xenophobia. The preventive measures should be taken by the government and individuals to cope with.

Xenophobia is mostly seen in western countries because a large scale of people around the world is migrated to these countries for a better carrier. Their different wear, language etc often gets other people suspicious resulting discriminatory activities, violence, abuse of all types. Police are untrained to overcome the worse situation between refugee and perpetrators.So these situations may affect the peace of countries which further turns into racism.

So the government should take care this problem very seriously and implement preventive measures. They should show their real political power to create laws against such crimes or elect a body of experts to manage such situation.

In addition to this, the xenophobic condition causes to lose the relationship among countries which affect the global market badly. The people, especially in western countries should aware to hate discriminatory against colour, religion, national originality and disability. The government officials must create an organisation where the victim can complain.

In a nutshell, by implementing such steps, we can deal with Xenophobia but both government and individuals should work jointly to eradicate it.