Universities should require students to take courses only within those fields they are interested in studying.

The author describes the decline in population of tufted groundhog in the coastal wetlands of West Lansburg. The author claims that the if the council will built a road on the edge of wetlands, it will further decline the population of tufted groundhog. I strongly disagree with the author's opinion for the population decline of tufted groundhog.

The author has not mentioned any significant proof by which it can be derived that the development was the prime reason for population decline of tufted groundhogs. it is mentioned that tufted groundhog were in millions in ancient times but in current time the population is going lower. The author has not given any data which strengthen the argument. there is no evidence which shows the reason of such decline in population of groundhog. further, the development is blamed for the decline, but not a single evidence is provided to support this argument. this decline can be because of weather condiotions or any other reasons.

further in the paragraph, the author has given an example of Eastern Carpenteria which has also witnessed population decline. but, the reason behind such decline is not given. No data is provided to support this claim. we can not compare two different geographical locations and derive the result without considering all the aspects of it. there should be sufficient data or evidences provided which will support the argument.

In the last sentence, it is mentioned that to ensure a healthy environment and to preserve the region's biodiversity, the council should not allow the road to built. The road transport is the main pillar of the development which connects a particular location to all different geographic locations. So to stop development is not the ideal solution of this problem. Instead, the authority should spend efforts to find the cause in such declinement of groundhog and work in the direction to provide healthy environment for the species to grow.

As from the above statements, we can disagree with authors agreement . The development should happen at its own pace and in its own limitation without disturbing any region's biodiversity.