According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended super screen produced movies than any other year.And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific super screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

In the given argument, the author discuss problem regarding public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are also available which are made by super screen production.The author conclude that super screen production produce good quality movies on the bld allocate a greater share of its budget for public advertising. However the author's evidence supports to his theory,but several questions can be raised about the author's recommendations.

The most serious flaw in the given argument is that, the author mention about marketing department reported increses in attendance for super screen production movies than in any other year.We have not enough information that how many people attended last year and by hoe many number it is increased.The reason of attending movies many be of increasing of population or may be because of super screen production produced less number of movies than previous year and public has not many option so they attended these super screen production movies.Furthermore we need specific data to conclude the recommendation.

Moreover these specific super screen production movies got positive reviews from public as compared to previous years.The author assume that these positive reviews are not reaching enough to viewers and because of that they need to increase budget for advertising.But on the other hand these reviews ares.

Finally, the author need to provide some specific examples and proper information about what type of public platform they are using to check their movie reviews and further to increase their film publicity how much budget they will require.To take any further decision for the recommendation author has to answer these questions.