Claim: When planning courses, educators should take into account the interests and suggestions of their students.

Reason: Students are more motivated to learn when they are interested in what they are studying.

In todays world we can see there are different fields of courses available for students and it is easy to select one of their liking course. In todays scenario student always prefer to do something which is more intresting and beneficial for their career.In my opinion while planning any course, educators should take into account the intrest and suggestiond of their students.

First, when any student select particular course he/she always take a glance on what the course id offereing in the first. If that student like offering stubjets and pattern of course then and only student will select that particular course.For instance , a student is applying for graduation he/she take a look on what that course is offering if they like the pattern and subjects of that course then they will apply for that course otherwise till they find something intresteing they wont apply for any course. These is basic pysocology of students when they take something more intresting they always perform 100 percent to achive or to complete entire course with higher grade and they get more motivated to learn when they are interested in what they are studying.

Secondly it is important to take into account the interest and suggestions of their students, because when any suggestions accepted from students and take into account its more beneficial for students and as well as for teachers and also for a institution. For instance, if student gives suggestions like for more practical sessions for science subject and if educators add these suggestions definitely students get motivated and interested in what they are studying.On the other hand if educators plan a course according to their knowledge may be then that course will more difficult for students and even it is not much intrested then obviously student wont pay attention properly on that course.Furthermore student will avoid to take that course and try to find something more interested for them. But if educators try to add more interesting syllabus will attrackt to student to take that course and even student also get motivation to complete that course. For example,if educators add few on field trip which will help to gain more practical knowledge for their students or add few assignment which basis on these field trip.These are the few examples which can take into account,so students will get motivated and they are more interested in what they are studying.Also adding few extra subjects which student like and can get extra credits will also give motivation to study well.

To sum up,student always in search of interseted courses and if they found these types of courses they will more intresested to complete those courses.If educators take into account the interests and suggestions of their student then student are more motivated to learn what they are studying.