Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

In today's world we can see people are fully dependent on technology without the help of technology we can not imagine our lives.I can not agree with the statement that technology makes are lives more complicated.there are many reason why I holding this opinion.

First, we are living in 21st century there are many innovations which solves are lives.without this technology we can not even start our day. even in history we known human are more tend toward research,people always come-up with easy solutions with they past experience and technologies are one of them. For instance , in history people required time traveler but today the scenario is completely different people's traveling time is reduced because of there are many options available like car, bus, train etc. this is nothing but the technology and it helps us to reduce our efforts.so we can apparently say that technology makes are our lives more easy.

Secondly,today people can not imagine their lives without these technology.With the help of technology people get connected with families and friends very easily even if they are living far away from their loved once they can communicate. so how we can say this technology made our lives more complicated. For instance , a person who is living country side and he want to expand his business so he can use technology like create his own website and can add his products and some business information on that website so people who lives in town and even in other countries they can also buy or approach him, so that person can get easy way to expand his business without even travelling city to city just he can launch his website.In this way technology helps us on daily basis.

Finally technology always tried to reduce our lives with using several different ways and without technology people can not live.there are many scientists who invented these technology and still this process is going on and I am sure within few years we can see more development in this technology.For instance , a car company are more in search of auto driven car to reduce human effort and Tesla is a company who already launched auto driven cars in market. even car companies are shifting fuel cars to battery operated cars. these are few examples who technology is moving fats and people are also accepting it.

To sum up, we can conclude that technology always help people to reduce their work effort and come-up with sagacious way.In my opinion technology never complicated our lives.