Argument:

Owning to the risk and cost, human travel to space must be terminated instead must be used what are known as unmanned aircrafts.

The author, unevidenced in to why not the men be sent to space, did partially backup the argument, where putting forward the claim of not deploying the manned crafts. The assumptions fundamentally on which the author argues have only the safety risks and cost expenditures, which are marginally far outweighed otherwise by the apt advantages of research and discovery in case of manned aircrafts.

The manned aircrafts’ machineries, receptors and processors when deployed can be considerably and lucidly exhibit more breakthrough novel information as part of the argument is that they would be instantly controlled and examined by men, in case some fault occurs. And partly their skills set marvelously collaborated with those of unmanned aircraft’s tools in the unmanned aircrafts could possibly produce dramatically different space research results, part of which is that they would rectify instantly and the most effectively an error occurring in machines functionalities. They could conceivably best self-experience the space conditions and casually when landing on the planets casually, their novel surface textural features and so on, which while improvingly modify their research, personally opening to them a new realm never seen before.

The argument is flawed as: the cost did play a cardinal role in any field research, especially heavily a key one in the fields opened newly to human vision. However, this cost can be duly compensated by the investors’ interests and financial benefits in marketing those to the potential audiences and sister enthusiast buyer and potential investor, in the novel usefulness and the diversity of manned collected information.