CLAIM: Men and Women,because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

INSTRUCTIONS: Writing a response to which extent we agree or disagree while addressing the most compelling reasons and examples that can be used challenging your position.

Unequivocally, men and women are naturally bestowed upon marginally different physiques, manifestly owning to the duties reserved for them, those are for men to provide for his family and women to give birth, breast feed and raise the children. Furthermore, it clearly separates them physically, as men is strong suitably adapted for the harshly surrounded conditions and duly adapted to be the protector of the family. However, Prompt still do pose pointedly an obvious question mark as to what kind of tasks are referred to. Tasks requiring tremendously demanding physical labor are definitely becoming of a man, while on other of moderately physical laborious nature, can be performed equally effectively by both, like the most prudently forthcoming examples can be of tram driving, cleaning as such involves strength employing both.

Conversely, men are naturally not as amiable, affectionate and touchingly near to kids as women although they do equally love their children, but exhibiting it, in somewhat different course of revealing manners, and these mode of conveying feelings, part of which of course does not directly linked to inherent physiques but of course, result of them. Due to which for some men somewhat it would be relatively demanding-in some cases, and sometimes even very difficult-to solely raise a kid.

In the modern world, there are the outgrowing notions of mostly slipping men out of the duties and jobs of what their inherent physique reserved for them, and slipping in the women in there, which is sheer contradictory to the exactness of duties assigned on the behalf of the nature. Not only would it entirely demolish the natural structure, but would have long-lasting egregiously social impacts.