CLAIM:

The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

INSTRUCTIONS:

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Teaching at wherever place and time, at whenever stage of life of learner, to be fruitful, always required to be comprised of the strategic approach towards the learner, towards whom the teachings are directed, in which the teacher must always best care not to hurt the inwardly feelings and delicate emotions of learner, no matter how old or at which stage is the learner, unless the circumstances clearly called for such bold actions, for example criminals should be undoubtedly treated in line with the latter approach.

The abovementioned recommendations, if fully acted upon, can engender certain mental learning attitudes which are partly not as fruitful, or some times more precisely, even counter-productive and hence not successful as otherwise could be. Firstly, the methodology can be negatively construed by the learner or may be learners(typically at the college level), subsequent outcomes may be nasty if there are no reprimands and punishments for the negative actions, which characteristically and demonstrably negatively influence the other people around, and which they should not, making a working place that, for problematic person presence, would have been better without. One manifestly relevant example could be of the student negatively influencing other students if left unaddressed, could be recipe for disaster not just for present but as elaborately said a child is father of man, therefore, even so, egregiously in the future; while here, clinging to addressing him by admonitory or punitive actions would probably have long lasting positive impacts on not just congenial to the environment but also whatever would be the organizations dealing with that student down the timeline. However, it must not be misinterpreted as not being one’s acerbic words seeing the student or learner overall psychology and sensitivity, as it might be that reprimanding for the negative actions counter-produce against what is already tuned positively, especially in particular cases when the sensitivity is mainly there.