Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the wellbeing of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as much money as possible.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The duties and responsibilities are including two categories, of which are explicitly as law protected and a bit less implicated are of moralistic nature. The later of two, if left behind undone, can have disastrous impacts on the overall moralistically evaluated structure and values of society, far beyond mathematical estimations. However, if as such, are embraced and addressed adequately, would be quite a step towards the very productivity desired, and hence create win-win situation for both sides.

At a considerably small scale, a employee serving in a house can be exemplified for pitching the laser focus of essay, that is there are certain law bounded obligations of the employer towards him and such are bounded by law and there are various moral obligation which, whereas unprotected by law, still are addressed such as the monetary help in face of the his adversaries or if a mishap occurs to him, still financially caring for him, not instead just rigidly adhering to just lawful responsibilities. It more generally could include supporting his children school fees and at certain celebrations and occasions an extra bonus, for his compassionate services. Likewise, the corporations are morally bounded towards the adequate development and sufficient enfranchisement with respects to amenities, involving the very societies and environments of their operation.

An elaboratively exclusive and unique example is of the employees welfare companies, which are intensely focused on the most possibly financial privileges they can provide for their employees including schools, hospitals, organizing various events, besides their promisingly duel compensations in form of handsome salaries and affording their travelling abroad, enhancing their productivity in turn as the employees are satisfactorily and whole heartedly, putting their best efforts for the tasks given.

Unequivocally, pointedly remarking the industrial corporations, however are investing much inside where they are operating, part of which is underspent on the poor societies of that regions disguisedly alluring, but they are however working insidiously towards the partial, and somewhere, somewhat complete destructions of the elegant and habitually responsible ecosystems, dangerously and egregiously compromising the entire future of the habitants inclusive of both humans and non-humans. One that can luminously exemplify the brutalities inflicted is of Exon petroleum crude oil leakage in the prince William sounds, a town in south America, which covered an area of 2000 km squares of sea, supremely annihilating or precisely uprooting any media of incomes there, of which largely was fisheries. A large protest had been held, all across the world, and the cases are filed against the corporation responsible, which using the top most dilatory judicial tactics have jammed the entire machinery jurisprudence. The most remarkably although quite implicitly implied conclusion is that had the corporation considered the seriousness and critical nature of their job and executively and acknowledged worked on it, besides just the mere showy fulfillment of weak laws governing just the basic precautions, they would have been in a mush better position to be able to cope with as such by deploying any containment or contingency plane for the unfortunate yet organizationally blundered event of the oil spill.

Conclusively, it is stated that corporations must improvise and spend their allocations on the protections and maintenance of where they are in operation along with the a demonstrably financial care of their employees.