the autonomy of any country is based on the strength of its borders;if the number of illegal immigrants entering a country cannot be checked,both its economy and national identity are endangered. Because illegal immigrant pose such threats every effort must be made to return them to their country of origin.

The author concludes in the argument that because immigrants pose threats of economy and national identity ,illegal immigrants should be returned to the country of their origin.There are serious flaws in this argument.

Firstly, there is a causal relationship between autonomy of any country and strength of its borders.Author fails to provide any such data which make the author to make a relationship with both of them.After this,author also provides a causal relationship between strength of country's borders and entry of illegal immigrants in the country. Author fails to provide any evidences of this analogy between tight security on borders and entry of illegal immigrants.As there are many such cases in which illegal immigrants don't even use the borders to migrate into country.

In addition, author also lacks in evidences for the direct comparison between economy,national identity and illegal immigrants coming to the country. Author assumed this relationship without any support that illegal immigrants will deteriorate the economy of country and national identity will be in danger.

In sum, reasoning of author is very inadequate and the causal relationship provided by author at various parts of argument is lacking evidences and support. Author needs to improve the argument, by providing various evidences and proofs that supports his/her argument. Also,author needs to provide accurate data of how the illegal immigrants had affected economy of country to strengthen the argument.