the citizen of the forsythe have adopted healthier lifestyles. Their responses to the recent survey show than in their habits they conform more to government nutritional recommendations that did ten years ago, Furthermore, there has been a forfold increase in sales of the food products containing kiran, a substance that scientific study has shown reduces cholesterol. This trend is also evident in reduced sales of sulia, a food that few of the healthiest citizens regularly eat.

In this argument the author states that the inhabitant of the Forsythe have more healthier life than before because of the edibles, increase in sales of the products that contain kiran, and the reduce in the sales of the foods that is less healthier. However, I find found the argument unconvincing on several aspects. The reasons to substantiated my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

The chief flew of the argument is that the author believe that the Forsythe habitat are the same person who lived ten years ago. As the reading past state that “ the increase of the healthier lifestyle.” Maybe now more older people have been live in the Forsythe. For instance, in my city, most of the people who have asthma in lives in an area where have better air, fewer car were used there and most of the drugstores sales drugs related to the bronchitis. Is this means that the people in that area take more care to their health. Indeed, I don’t think so.

Secondly, Maybe the store that sales the products which contain kiran maybe is a famous. Therefore, more people from the different part of the city went there to buy their needs. For example, A big shop of Shirin asal had been open in our neighbor. It has very delicious cookies and stuffs and all the people are going to here to buy their needs. However, we are just going there when I have any important party in our house. I think that higher sale in any kind of product can’t be inferred in the meaning of the lifestyle in the people of that area. As we can see in the example that I mention in this part to support, Higher rate of the sales of products that is high in sugar can’t be inferred people in that region have unhealthier food. It may depend on opening of the famous company store on the area that is studied.

Admittedly, if the story which is sold the unhealthier products based on the authors mind, may be didn’t have the quality of the products of ten years age or another company which sell the same products with fewer cost or better quality maybe open nearby. For example, Anata manager , another famous company which render delicious cookies,saw that the Shirin asl profit in that area, so they open a shop to sell their products in my city. Now the sales of the Shirin asl have been declined because some of the people love Anata’s cookies. However, in not means that fewer people eat cookies.

In sum, to strengthen the statement the author must provide evidence that people all other variables in the area didn’t change during the years that author mention such as the age of the people who live in the are, the price of the products that are sold in the area, the quality of the products that are sold more then other.