The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company quot According to a recent report from our marketing department during the past year fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than

1. What is the percentage difference between past year and any other year of people attended Super Screen movies?

This will help us understand how large or small is the difference and depending on that we'll be able to dig out the reasons behind it.

2. On what basis or factors the Super Screen movies are reviewed? Did these factors changed over past 2 years which might be able to explain why the reviews are good in spite of it people a not watching it?

3. Every year how much budget is allocated for marketing/advertising any Super Screen movie by the production house?

Changes in marketing budget can be a potential reason, people are not aware of quality of movie.

4. Memo states that production company will give greater share of its budget to reaching and advertising about the movie. By how much percentage they believe to increase the share will help their movies to have a better reach?

5. Super Screen Production Company needs to ponder about the facts and compare them. These facts can be cast, story writing , way of delivery of the message through the movie, editing ,etc which of the above factor didn't fall on place which might be the reason people are not finding interest to attend Super Screen produced movies.

6. Were there any iconoclast ideas which must have led the public to lose interest about the movies?

People come to movies for their entertainment and in any way if movie questioning their beliefs that will definitely give out incorrect message. If the movie is reprimanding someone then only increasing the budget share won't help. Directors need to be cogitative about their movie ideas.

7. Movie reviewers and the normal people watching the movie come from different background and have different perspective. The argument that reviewers of movie gave very positive reviews might not hold true ally. Production should consider to do a public survey about who watched their movies and how much they liked it and why? and how many of them didn't watch the movies and why?

8. Movie not hitting a success mark has various factors involved including at what all time of the year it was released and how much duration the movie was of? These comparisons and answers will help to evaluate the situation.